Return of the CSUAC!

Comments

• Okay, I see what I did wrong. Thanks for the help. :)
  • 3 months later
  • edited October 2013
    Hello,

First of all, thanks for this post.
    I'm pretty new to CC3 (I bought it a couple of weeks ago) but I'm already producing some interesting stuff for my campaign... That said, I installed the CSUAC symbols. The only problem is that CC3 shows an empty toolbar when I activate it. Reloading CC3 doesn't help. The menu file is in CC3's root directory and every zip file has been uncompressed in the right directory... any tips?

Thanks!

EDIT: Nevermind, solved. It was a problem of directory permissions.
  • Hi, I'm pretty new to the forums. I ljust downloaded all the files and followed the directions but I'm having an issue. I was able to put everything where it needed to be and also set the toolbar but when I click on one of the buttons I get "Error loading file!" Anyone have this issue and know a fix? Thanks ahead of time for the help.
  • MonsenMonsen Administrator 🖼️ 46 images Cartographer
    edited October 2013
    The error loading file means that it cannot find the popup menu file (the .mnc file). Make sure they are in the right place. A very common mistake is to end up with everything inside a directory with the same name as the zip file (many unzippers will create such a directory by default), when such a directory should not be there.
  • I figured it out. Thank you for the help. That's exactly what the issue was.
  • 5 months later
  • Is the port to CC3 complete?
  • 1 month later
  • Thank you so much for setting this up. I have a question about "Working with the CSUAC Fills Part 2", above. Is there a way to make the fill styles always available, or do they need to be imported for each new map?