Which bundle is best for me? Limitations? Features?

I'm a writer, and I'm, currently, working a series bible for a series I'm writing and I want to use Campaign Cartographer for maps and such for my personal reference.
Anyhow, this series consists of 3 worlds (1 being Earth) and the 3 worlds are connected by magic portals. All the worlds are the exact same size but have completely, different, geographies.
Anyways, there are so many add-ons and whatnot to CC3, I'm a bit overwhelmed as to what I'll need for what I plan; I'm also a bit clueless as to what it can and cannot do.
Here are my plans as to what I'd like to use it for for a better idea:
-Obviously, an entire world map of the 2 fictional worlds. (So I assume I'll need Fractal Terrains)
-City/Town plans (City Designer)
-Floorplans but I'm probably not going to get too detailed, just what each room is (I'm thinking I might need Dungeon Designer for certain buildings like castles)
So I'm guessing I need the World Builder bundle but I'm not sure... I just don't want to spend so much money and could of just gotten the cheaper bundle (TOP 3).
I don't mind spending more down the road..

Now here are some questions I have:
1. Is there any limitations to map sizes? (Like could I literally make a detailed map of a city of the size of New York City)
This next question might seem dumb but I'll ask it anyways...
2. Can I do a map within a map for a city to building? (Like let's say I have a overworld map of a city, could I click on a certain building and be transferred to a map of that building... I know I can do multi-floors and this wouldn't really work to export it)
If the answer to #2 is yes...
-Can I do a map within a map of a map within a map? (Let's say I have a map of a providence and you click on a city you get transferred to map of that city and then click on a building to transfer to a map of that building)

Thanks in advance! :)

Comments

• HadrianVIHadrianVI Surveyor
    edited April 2017
    Hi