Am I missing the fireplaces?

I've been using CC3 and CC3+ for several years now, on and off, and I have yet to any good fireplaces. I have DD3 and I'm having a great time working with the new furniture and stuff for making inns and houses but there aren't any good fireplaces. I'm being forced to use cobble flooring and lava for the fire to put something on the map.

So my question is, is there any good fireplaces in a community set or in a particular annual?

Comments

• Two things:

1) Go onto the ProFantasy website and get Shessar's fireplaces (at present CC3 only):

a) Log In.
    b) Click Downloads and Updates
    c) Under Dungeon Designer 3, click the button where (5 files) is the entry.
    d) Download Shessar's Fireplaces

2) Get the many fireplaces available from the Dundjinni forum.

a) Go to: http://www.dundjinni.com/forums/forum_topics.asp?FID=8
    b) Click Search
    c) Use "Fireplace" as your search word.

A large and varied collection is available there.
  • Thanks a ton Vintyri. Those fireplaces from Shessar look a lot like some of the ones from Dundjinni and they are awesome.

Quick question thou. I've never successfully imported images from something like Dundjinni. I could never seem to get rid of the background, so I quite trying a year ago or so. Any possible way you could give me a quick tutorial on how to do that?
  • Oh and by the way I simply copied and pasted the file from CC3 to CC3+ in a place that I wanted and it seems to be working fine. I've done that with several of the CC3 files. So far I've not had a huge problem with it.
  • VintyriVintyri Newcomer
    edited January 2016
    Posted By: BloodwolfI've never successfully imported images from something like Dundjinni. I could never seem to get rid of the background, so I quite trying a year ago or so. Any possible way you could give me a quick tutorial on how to do that?