Continent to Provincial mapping with Political Border

I've only had CC3 for about a month but I've been completely enamored with the maps being produced and shared on the forum. After spending a lot of time figuring out the technical aspects of the program, I spent even more time exploring the artistic side. This is my first attempt to create a continent map for a D&D setting inspired by the Magic: The Gathering multiverse, using Mike Schley's Overland style. I have tried my best with the dimensions to make the maps fit to a standard A4 sheet legibly. The continent map is essentially done on a regional map scale and really only meant to show the big picture of provinces in relation to each other and the continent as a whole. The details that are there are meant to keep it from looking flat and boring. The provincial maps are literally a close up of the continent map to make features more discernible and to allow the labeling of more universal features such as capital cities, mountain ranges, enormous/famous landmarks, cross-provincial trade routes, things that would prove useful for crossing the province without really exploring much of it- ideal for travelling wares.